The Roads (Speed Limit) Order (Northern Ireland) 2017 No. 106

Date published: 12 June 2017


The Department for Infrastructure has made a Statutory Rule entitled The Roads (Speed Limit) Order (Northern Ireland) 2017 (S.R. 2017 No. 106) which will come into operation on 3 July 2017.


The rule will apply 30, 40 and 50 miles per hour speed limits on lengths of roads in Bendooragh, Derrylin, LondonDerry and Omagh.

Copies of this rule may be obtained by requesting a copy from:

Department for Infrastructure
Transport Legislation
Room 301
Clarence Court
10-18 Adelaide Street

or viewed online at:

Back to top