DfI Rivers - Armagh office

District Council areas covered by this office:

  • Mid Ulster
  • Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon
  • Newry, Mourne and Down
DfI Rivers Craigavon
44 Seagoe Industrial Estate
Seagoe Lower
BT63 5QE

Armagh Rural Area:
Telephone: 028 3839 9111
Email: rivers.armagh@infrastructure-ni.gov.uk

Map location

DfI Rivers - Armagh office
Back to top