

Jackie Robinson

Dfl Senior Management Team

Dfl Permanent Secretary - Denis McMahon

| Climate, Planning & Public Transport | Transport & Road Asset Management | ☐ 八○ ★★★ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ | | People Development |
|---|---|--|---|--------------------|
| Deputy Secretary Julie Thompson | Deputy Secretary Colin Woods | Deputy Secretary Declan McGeown | | |
| Regional Planning Governance, Legislation Kathryn McFerran (Acting) | Major Projects & Active Travel Colin Hutchinson | Finance Susan Anderson | Water & Drainage Policy Alison Clydesdale | Patricia McIntyre |
| Regional Planning Policy & Casework Alistair Beggs | Road Engineering, Services & Procurement David Porter | Governance, EU & Facilities Management, Private Office Donal Moran | Living With Water & Power of Water Simon Richardson | |
| DVA Jeremy Logan | Road Asset Development Liam McEvoy | Corporate Strategy & Performance Kiera Lloyd | Rivers Operations Gary Quinn | |
| Safe & Accessible Travel Chris Hughes | Road Asset Maintenance Colin Sykes | Communications, Public Affairs & Engagement Karen Fullerton | Rivers Development Jonathan McKee | |
| Public Transport Operations Judith Chambers | Transport Planning & Policy Sian Kerr | | | |
| Public Transport Policy & Climate Change | | | | |