Departmental audit and risk assurance committee (DARAC) - register of interests

Here is the register of interests declared by the Department for Infrastructure Departmental Audit and Risk Assurance Committee (DARAC) as at 4 February 2020.  For each member, their declared interests are listed along with any action required.

Committee Member - Lisa Rocks (Independent Member of DARAC)

  • Financial Director, Department of Justice (Declared: 30 January 2020)
  • Spouse - Head of Financial Systems, NI Water (Declared: 30 January 2020)

Action required: None

Committee Member - David Polley (Independent Member of DARAC)

  • Housing Supply Policy Director, Department for Communities (Declared: 4 February 2020)

Action required: None

Committee Member - Mary O'Dwyer
(Non-Executive Board Member)

  • Provides financial support to JMG Systems Limited, a company that manufactures control panels and accessory items for engine driven machinery used in the construction industry.
  • Shareholder and director of Iringa Investments Limited.

Action required: None

Committee Member - Trevor Conway
(Non-Executive Board Member)

  • Nil return

Action required: None

More useful links

Back to top