The LWWP is overseen by the LWWP Board.

Membership of the LWWP Board is made up of senior representatives from: DfI Rivers, DfI Roads and DfI Water and Drainage Policy Division (WDPD); The Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs (DAERA); The Department of Finance (DoF); The Strategic Investment Board (SIB); The Utility Regulator; NIEA; NIW; and Belfast City Council (BCC).


Back to top